Nomination Committee

Arctic Minerals AB Nomination Committee`

The following persons have been appointed to the Nomination Committee for the Annual General
Meeting 2019:

  • Solveig Staffas, representing Longbow Resources Ltd
  • Carl-Gustaf von Troil, representing Markus Elsässer

These two have nominated the following two persons to the Nomination Committee`:

  • Krister Söderholm
  • Jan Lindahl

Shareholders can submit proposals to the Nomination Committee, to be considered at the Annual
General Meeting 2019. The chairman of the nomination committee` Solveig Staffas can be contacted
using email or phone:
Phone +46 708 448511